A Space
To Re-imagine
Media Arts


Music Video Project / MVP 2022

IN PERSON Screening
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 starting at 8:00PM

with MC James Knott
In-Person Screening of Local, National, International Indie Musicians / Creatives:
Featuring works by glitter party (sam cohen), Niña (Liz Ferrer and Bow Ty) and Harrison Fishman, Sakako, Kathleen Burgess, Säye Skye, Sina Dolati, Ought, Heather Rappard, Mike Mcdonnell, R. Flex, Tafari Anthony, Desiire, Radha Pithadia, Laurie O’Byrne, Ryley O’Byrne, Liza, Joshua
Buxton, Digging Roots, Pokina Teif, Mouraine, Slim Twig, David Rendall, Imaomaobayoom, Evgenia Mikhaylova, Derwatt, Andrew James Paterson, AIKO TOMI, mei anima, Edin Hajdarovac, Cole Martin, Christopher Ajtony, Jacob Hayden, Damen R. Brar, Emma Ryan, Mr Eff, Stacie Ant, Mister Rabbit, Laura Kay Keeling, Renata Janiszewska, Maytham Jbara, Amr Ali, Wet Heaven, Eric McBain and Sadia Awan

Thanks: Christina Oyawale, Jenny Zhang, Karina Iskandarsjah, José Andres Mora, Andrew Cromey, Milada Kováčová

TSV acknowledges the support of: The Canada Council for the Arts, Ontario Arts Council, Toronto Arts Council with funding from the City of Toronto, Ontario Trillium Foundation, our Interns, our Donors, Volunteers and Members.