TSV Programming News

VITRINE: Reckless Reproduction

Reckless Reproduction Endam Nihan 19 July - 20 August Image: Reckless Reproduction (scr...

Read more

VITRINE: Roadkill | GIF

Roadkill | GIF  Lorna Mills 11–14 July 2019 As part of the 2019 Vector Festival Lorna...

Read more

PROGRAMMING: Mega Sonic Jingle by Maria Hupfield

Mega Sonic Jingle: Maria Hupfield as part of the exhibition "Everyonce" curated by Mitchell Aki...

Read more

 

New This Month

CALL FOR BOARD MEMBERS // 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Now Accepting Nominations/Candidates for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors   Trinity Squar...

Read more

Save 100% or 50% on membership now @ TSV!

Give the .GIF(t) of membership! Trinity Square is offering "The Deal of the Year" from now until...

Read more

NEW!!! Canon C200 Camera

In this detailed video review of the new Canon C200 video camera, Newsshooter.com's Matthew Allard A...

Read more

 

Upcoming Workshop Events

Mon Jul 22 10am-3pm 
part 2: Tue Jul 23 10am-3pm
part 3: Wed Jul 24 10am-3pm
part 4: Thu Jul 25 10am-3pm
part 5: Fri Jul 26 10am-3pm
Video Bootcamp for Youth
with Tommy Truong$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Wed Jul 24 6-9pm 
Unity 3D: INTRO TO GAME DEVELOPMENT FOR ARTISTS
with Jawa El Khash$45 /member$55 /nonmember SOLD OUT
Thu Jul 25 6-9pm 
part 2: Thu Aug 1 6-9pm
Creating A Video Narrative with Stills
with Samina Mansuri$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Tue Jul 30 6-9pm 
part 2: Tue Aug 6 6-9pm
Premiere Pro CC: Intro 2 Parts
with Ilze Briede$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Wed Aug 7 6-9pm 
part 2: Wed Aug 14 6-9pm
part 3: Wed Aug 21 6-9pm
part 4: Wed Aug 28 6-9pm
Colour Correction with DaVinci Resolve
with Marisa Hoicka$180 /member$210 /nonmember Details & Registration
+ See all 11 Upcoming Workshop Events + See all 46 Regularly Offered Workshops