TSV Programming News

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS: Archival Affections [Themed Commission 2021]

2021 Themed Commission: Archival Affections Deadline: May 10, 2021 To apply, complete this...

Read more

PROGRAMMING: A conversation with Chandra Frank and Rehana Zaman

A conversation with Chandra Frank and Rehana Zaman Tuesday, April 13 2PM EST / 7PM GMT Regist...

Read more

VITRINE: What You Allow Is What Will Continue

What You Allow Is What Will Continue by Gloria C Swain March 30 - May 18, 2021 What You Al...

Read more

 

Upcoming Workshop Events

Thu Apr 22 6-7:30pm 
part 2: Thu Apr 29 6-7:30pm
Intro to Blender3D Online
with Alisson Escobar$10 /member$20 /nonmember Details & Registration
Sat May 1 1:30-3pm 
part 2: Sat May 8 1:30-3pm
MaxMSP: Visual Interactive Programming for Installation Online
with Omar Rivero$10 /member$20 /nonmember Details & Registration
Tue May 4 6-7:30pm 
part 2: Tue May 11 6-7:30pm
The Advanced Fundamentals of Light Online Workshop
with Dean Vargas$10 /member$20 /nonmember Details & Registration
Mon May 10 6-7:30pm 
part 2: Mon May 17 6-7:30pm
The Art of Sound Recording 2 parts Online
with Carson Teal$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Tue May 18 6-7:30pm 
part 2: Tue May 25 6-7:30pm
Live Streaming on Twitch with OBS Studio
with Alisson Escobar$10 /member$20 /nonmember Details & Registration
+ See all 8 Upcoming Workshop Events + See all 58 Regularly Offered Workshops