TSV Programming News

PROGRAMMING: Design Justice Workshop

Design Justice workshop in Toronto February 16th, 2:30-4:30pm The Commons, 4th Floor 401 Rich...

Read more

PROGRAMMING: Pantayo – performance + lecture with Standpartners

Pantayo - performance + lecture with Standpartners Friday, February 15, 7PM In conjunction w...

Read more

EXHIBITION: DISPUTED BODIES

DISPUTED BODIES Hiba Abdallah, Simon M. Benedict, Maria Patricia Abuel, Golboo & Golnesa...

Read more

 

New This Month

Save 100% or 50% on membership now @ TSV!

Give the .GIF(t) of membership! Trinity Square is offering "The Deal of the Year" from now until...

Read more

NEW!!! Canon C200 Camera

In this detailed video review of the new Canon C200 video camera, Newsshooter.com's Matthew Allard A...

Read more

C200 / C300 MKII Comparisons 4K 10bit / 4K Raw 12bit

Our initial intention for this test was to show a high contrast scene, where we could see where...

Read more

 

Upcoming Workshop Events

Tue Feb 19 6-9pm 
part 2: Tue Feb 26 6-9pm
Visual Interactive Programming for Beginners with MaxMSP (2 parts)
with Sam Roberts$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Sat Feb 23 2-5pm 
part 2: Sat Mar 2 2-5pm
Audio for Installation (2 Parts)
$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Mon Feb 25 6-9pm 
part 2: Mon Mar 4 6-9pm
part 3: Mon Mar 11 6-9pm
part 4: Mon Mar 18 6-9pm
Video Projection Mapping with Resolume
with Ilze Briede$200 /member$240 /nonmember Details & Registration
Thu Mar 7 6-9pm 
part 2: Thu Mar 14 10am-1pm
Introduction to Augmented Reality / AR for 2D Artists
$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
Wed Mar 13 6-9pm 
part 2: Wed Mar 20 6-9pm
A Brief Introduction to Video Installation (2 Parts)
$90 /member$110 /nonmember Details & Registration
+ See all 19 Upcoming Workshop Events + See all 37 Regularly Offered Workshops